Apologies

April 4, 2010

to all you people who for some reason have deigned this excuse for a blog worthy of your comments.

Life has been crazy recently. I’m preparing myself for uni – which I’m now planning on financing myself so that I’m no longer completely subject to my parents nazi regime. It’s been a tough decision to make, but the only way forward really, gotta sort my own life out.

All this craziness has meant an end to whatever little charity work I was doing (some Haiti fund raising and the odd poster job for this amazing charity) but if I can’t help myself there’s not much point to all that stuff, right?

Oh, and all the usual drama of being a 19 year old guy. Sometimes i honestly think castration may be another way forward.

But yeah. I’ll try and write more often, and more importantly, on some slightly more interesting and humorous topics. Or something.  Don’t hold your breath. No seriously, don’t, I’m crap at cpr.

One Response to “Apologies”

  1. laibah said

    good luck in your plan in financing yourself, I do hope everything goes well for you.

    ..at least you fitted in a little humour there at the end. 🙂

Leave a Reply

