Just an update…

February 13, 2010

to say that there’s an update on the way tonight, been a while I know, but I’ve been crazy busy. Got the offer from Manchester too! =D

Problem is, I now have no idea which medical school to pick; there was no way I ever expected to have a choice as to where I go after the fiasco that was my application last year.

But yeah, watch this space, article coming up outlining my old application, my new one, and why I’ve been so much more successful this time around.

(oh, and a few comments wouldn’t hurt, lets me know people are actually reading, which keeps me motivated to write.)

2 Responses to “Just an update…”

  1. Maddie said

    I read! =D. Best start making a pros and cons list of Soton and Manchester! Hopefully the open day on Thursday will give you a good indication as to whether you want to go there.

  2. I read =P Focus on which city you like more, you’ll have to live their for 5 years!

Leave a Reply

